Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors.

Sign Up For Text Alerts

Keep up to date with our text alerts.

2020 Board of Directors

Dana Abraham, MD- Secretary/Treasurer
Kelly Burks, MD
Joshua Chance, MD- Immediate Past President
Kay Chandler, MD- President
Bobby Kakati, MD
Renee Montgomery, MD
Krishnappa Prasad, MD- Vice President
Chad Rodgers, MD
Brian Wayne, MD- President Elect
Gary Wheeler, MD
Danny Wilkerson, MD
Julienne Daniel- UAMS Student Representative

Need assistance? Call us at 501-687-0039